Twelve Days of Anime Day Three: My Christmas Wishlist? A Blue Cuddly Penguin

 

vlcsnap-2011-07-12-22h15m16s248-620x

I want a penguin. Not a real penguin, but one from the magical world of Penguindrum that will behave in my image and be super cute and cuddly and adorable. I will now write a manifesto about why I deserve a penguin and why you should help me convince Josh that I deserve one.

Reason 1: I deserve a penguin because…I don’t need a reason.

I think they'd look really good in my underwear.

I think they’d look really good in my underwear.

Reason 2: If you get me a penguin I will spend less time harassing you while you’re trying to watch anime or play video games.

I'll also stop asking you to kill bugs for me. Because you're the boy and that's your job.

I’ll also stop asking you to kill bugs for me. Because he’s the boy and that’s his job.

Reason 3: Getting me a penguin will give me an incentive to write a real post instead of nonsense filler posts because I’m lazy.

mawaru penguindrum 00

He could also get me a pet octopus while he’s at it. I like it ‘cuz it’s purple.

 

Reason 4: I’ll stop writing stupid reasons if you just get me a goddamned penguin.

giphy-1

She could help me with my baking and then he’ll have more sugar to eat and rot his teeth out.

 

Reason 5: It’s probably a bad idea to get me a penguin since I have yet to keep a single pet alive for any reasonable amount of time.

We won't have to eat ramen anymore when I'm too lazy to cook.

We won’t have to eat ramen anymore when I’m too lazy to cook.

Reason 6: Penguin.

mawaru-penguindrum-0610

I’ll never have to ask him to help me clean out the refrigerator.

 

If anyone is currently taking requests, I also want the crab from League of Legends, but Josh knows that already ;).

2 responses to “Twelve Days of Anime Day Three: My Christmas Wishlist? A Blue Cuddly Penguin

What do you think?